Pointless Post of the Day #12

Hey!

Today’s is going to be a short post, it’s already late because I’ve been playing laid of tis awesome game! It’s called Rat on a Skateboard and it’s based on the awesome Rat on a Scooter! I know, it’s 59p ($1) but it’s totally worth the money! Believe me…

Graphics news, I’ve finished the header for CP Digital and I think it’s probably up and on the Internet, don’t know, but I do know that my client liked it. He just tweeted me back. I also managed to make a new header for Club Penguin Raees. He wanted a new one because the Club Penguin Puffle Party 2011 is about to start. I just edited the one I had already made with the navi bar and ad-space attached to it, I don’t know whether it’s up yet, have a loom for me, will you?

Please..

You won’t will you..

Anyway, my fish and rat are calling me! Their bored and need food and playing with so, see ya!

MOO!

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

Leave a Reply

