Pointless Post of the Day #1

Well as you may have guessed from the title of this post, this is the first ‘Pointless Post of the Day’. This is a new regime I’m starting up to encourage me to post more. These posts will most likely be from my iPod and therefore be very simple, with no real point, hence their name, and probably with no pictures or videos or other stuff. You get the picture. Also, they probably will only be about a paragraph long because I’ll post this whilst I’m in bed in the evenings and on my iPod and I therefore want to get to sleep. You may think that’s soppy and for babies but you must remember that it probably already half past ten at least and I have to go to school the next day!

I hope you’ve enjoyed my first Pointless Post if the Day, and… Bye!

Oh, I almost forgot;

OINK!

No, wait…

MOO!

Sorry about that.

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

Leave a Reply

