Sorry, I had things to do in the real world.

Hi, Guys,

The real world. Boring when it wants to be, rainy, cold, wet, miserable if you live where I do in the UK and overall, not as interesting or half as exiting as Photoshop CS5 (which if you follow my Twitter posts, you would know, is now on my computer). Seeing as I haven’t posted in 3 long, treacherous days, I decided I would post to end the suffering out there (any suffering you know of?).

Firstly, I showed you the Dapizz YouTube nearly-an-advert type thing in my last post and I realy like it as I said. I have now nearly finished another one for Stralis33CP seeing as I was very much bored (incorrect English, tut tut tut). It doesn’t look as good as the first one yet for some reason (maybe it’s just me criticizing my own work, let’s hope so) but it’s still cool. I’ll probably be able to show you next post, within the next 3 days for sure.

Moving on, Twitter. As I’ve said a lot of times and you’re probably bored of me saying now, I’ve got back into it a lot more enthusiastically than I ever used to be. The only tweets from me that anyone ever saw were automatic ones from YouTube when I commented on YouTube. I now have a possible Twitter background request from an anonymous source (I know but I wont tell you) and I’d better get going on Photoshop. Ooh, I can’t wait.

Seeing as I’ve just brought my post to a nice close, Ill leave you to it.

Bye, Dapizz – 8)

PS: Does anyone have an idea about 3D text in Ps CS5 with Repoussé. I can’t seem to understand how to do it. Repoussé isn’t available in the 3D drop-down menu when I have a rasterised text layer selected. Help me!

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

5 responses to “Sorry, I had things to do in the real world.

  • Wimper

    What’s wrong with the real world?
    “Sebaztien”

  • rhcshyywsd

    eX6Uo2 ennjylaahksx, [url=http://ownafnbtilsx.com/]ownafnbtilsx[/url], [link=http://hdijpijogmid.com/]hdijpijogmid[/link], http://hyqirgwimzpp.com/

    • Dapizz

      Why do people like you and qbtcio (obviously all bots) leave pointless comments like wrongly coded links to some rubbish website that doesn’t exist? Tell your creater to f***ing stop it NOW! Dumb-ass… xD

  • nix nash alan

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

    • Dapizz

      Whatever. Microsoft will never be anything like Apple and always copy all of their ideas. The iPod is 10 times a Zune and is far easier to operate, more popular (meaning better gaming networks like OpenFeint and Plus+) and overall, has much better hardware and software. Sorry, but, to be honest, Microsoft should stick to XBOX 360s seeing as nearly every other invention of theirs has failed (Bing, fail, Windows, fail, Live, guess…FAIL).

Leave a Reply

