YouTube and Twitter Banners

Heya, People,

Today I am officially releasing the new YouTube banner for my site. When the last one came out I was rubbish and in-experienced with Photoshop CS and I made a totally crap banner, put it online, and said it was good! Crazy! Well, now I’m a little more experienced with Photoshop and I’m using a trial version of Photoshop CS4. Only have 9 days of my trial left tough. :(. Anway, here is a little preview of it. I probably will work on it a little more but anyhow:

I’ll probably add a watermark type thing and maybe even more! Something interesting is forming in my head…

Anyway, you can take this one if you want and use it as your banner if you like, watermark if you want, thee’s no copyright, trademark, or any of that crap. I just got deja vu! You’ll probably have a better one, it’s not exactly hard to make if you have Photoshop, is it. This post should actually be after the post before it, but I had half finished the other one the other day, started this one today, and then realised that the other one was half finished. Whoops!

Anyhow (I use the word ‘anyway’ way too much for anybody’s good), comment telling me what you think and what you want made. I will basically make any kind of graphics custom for you that I can make for FREE and send it to you virus- free. However, this offer will only continue until I reach 10,000 hits (if I ever do). I hope I do…

That’s all really for today, really! Bye.

Dapizz – 😀

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

One response to “YouTube and Twitter Banners

Leave a Reply

