Quite a Bit of Stuff!

Hello, Dedicated Peoples,

As you’ve probably worked out from the title of the post there’s quite a bit in store for you today! Firstly, let’s start off with what this site has become bascially dedicated to. Now what could that be, I wonder? Graphics! Yep! Even more, the stream is just endless, isn’t it. Well you probably want to look at it so I won’t keep you waiting any longer! Here it is:

It’s my normal wallpaper size so most likely you can use it as on if you like. Yes, it is a custom designed pair of Nike Dunks. I found a tutorial on how to do it and a link to the official .PSD image with a layer for every part of the shoe, hence the different colours for different parts. The shoe was so fun to make and it was so easy that I thought I’d put a video on YouTube of me doing it in super-speed mode. Watch it if you don’t know what super-speed is, you may get a little idea forming…

And seeing as I’m feeling really nice today and feel like treating you to more video I thought I’d also embed the video which showed me to colour it all in and stuff…

And you’ll obviously want the link to the original shoe file? So here it is: (Click Here!) This link actually goes to a page with a load of other really cool shoes by Nike and other firms so if you want to speed things up click here to go strait to the file!

Well, I think that’s it really. There’ll be more coming tomorrow, most likely, seeing as there’s something nearly every day! 😀

So I guess it’s bye…

Dapizz – 😀

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

4 responses to “Quite a Bit of Stuff!

Leave a Reply

