Nothing In Particular

Hiya, Guys,

I don’t really have much for you today, I’m afraid. I’ve been doing a lot of wallpaper sized graphic type things lately and I love all of them! They’re so cool (mostly)! If you want to look at them tough luck! No. I mean move your mouse to the top of the page and click the new link to the all new page, “1 Tonne of Graphics”. This is basically a page full of lots and lots of graphical Photoshop art. There’s iTouch wallpapers, PC wallpapers, random stuff and even a little bit more of random stuff! It’s incredible, nearly every image I’ve uploaded onto this blog since it started! Now, however much I may love constantly chatting about how amazing it is (it really is) you probably want to know more about the Apps I’ve downloaded and stuff like that. So that’s what I’ll talk about! đŸ™‚

Recently I haven’ really been downloading many Apps. Recently means the past few months really! It just doesn’t have that magic about it anymore really! Sad, I know. Although, I do have a few I would like to recommend:

1.Heads Will Roll: Even though this App really does have a ridiculously stupid name, it’s not all that bad. It’s FREE (maybe I have the Lite version) and it’s basically lie Falldown. All you have to do is tilt your devis to roll the balls through each storey of lines, if you get what I mean. Falldown is very good and I love the neon theme but Heads Will Roll has the feature to upload and crop an image to use as your ball. Plus there’s a background, more colour, a load of other pre-loaded balls (that sounds very wrong), more than one ball at a time and more power-ups! Awesome!

2.Glow Fighter: Pretty simple but it’s cool, based on a neon theme like Falldown and you get to choose from two spaceships and then you get to shoot random shapes flying around in space! I’ve only played it once but it was great fun and I’ll be on it again soon!

3. I know it sounds lame but nothing else I’ve downloaded was really worth mentioning!

Oh, BTW I have finished The Annoying JavaScript now and it has 206 messages! Ho cool, or not? Anyway, a link maybe tomorrow because I’m being nagged to come off the laptop!

See ya!

Bye, Dapizz – đŸ˜€

PS: Does anyone know a good place to go for a FREE 100%-CSS-editable JavaScript-enabled web-host?

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

One response to “Nothing In Particular

  • bet365 italia

    Hello! This was a really superb subject!
    I come from Rome, I was lucky to come cross your website in baidu.
    Also I obtain much in your theme, really thanks very much. I will come again!

Leave a Reply

