My First Pissingly-Annoying JavaScript

Hiya, Peoples,

Yes, I have started to learn JavaScript. Today I have a little JS .HTML document to share with you and to annoy you. It’s not that long or annoying but it’s my first one and it only took a few minutes so…EERRMM…enjoy isn’t exactly the right word…

Yeah, you have to click here for it…:/

Were you annoyed? You may have heard of the more famous, ‘Most Annoying Website in the World’. Well, some people realised that if you play the .HTML in Google Chrome or Opera instead of IE, Safari, Firefox, Lunascape, etc. you are offered a little check-box in the window that appears that says ‘Prevent this page from creating additional dialogue boxes’. Obviously this ruins the entire point of the thing, to make you endure pointlessness for ever…

But I’ve managed to solve that annoying (for me) error (couldn’t think of a better word instead of ‘error’). I’ve contacted Google and they have given me a snippet of JavaScript that will disable this feature, so you must endure the pain no matter what browser you use! 😀

Anyway, I will bring out a better one with more annoyance later in the week so bye for now…

Dapizz – 😀

PS: OOPS, not exactly what I wanted with the .HTML code link thingy…

PPS: Another awesome stop frame animation I found:

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

2 responses to “My First Pissingly-Annoying JavaScript

Leave a Reply

