Yabber-Yob

Hello,

How are you today, reader? Good? I am. I’ve just got home from London Stansted airport because I was in Germany. I had to go to a funeral in my family…

But seeing as you wouldn’t be interested in that kind of thing I will share some graphics with you that, really, should be vector graphics, not raster. Here be the graphics:

I used the pen tool a lot and the ‘Snap To Grid’ feature. The pen tool really is one of the best tools on Photoshop and I highly recommend you watch some tutorials or something if you don’t or don’t know how to use it! I have created so much with it…

Anyway I may have another something here too. Lets have a look…

AAHH Yes. This is an Elf Guy that I was taught to draw by my Mum ages ago and thought I should computerise. This was also done using the pen tool and the ‘Stroke Path’ mini feature. Seeing as this is hardly what you were expecting (well I very much doubt it) I will let you at something else on my hard-drive. Here be it:

Like it? It is kind of a copy of what Windows made for Vista’s wallpaper collection, except I did it and I also added glossiness to make t 100 times better! It’s 800×600 px. so it won’t fit for a normal computer screen for a wallpaper but if you want one made to fit a 1280×800 px. screen or any other dimensions come to think of it through me a comment…

I like comments…

Anyway, lets upload some more for you, shall we…

Pretty big…

I think it may be 1280×800 so it will fit perfectly (on most PCs) for a desktop wallpaper. I know I have even more for you so more’s on the way. Right now, in fact:

Also made to fit a normal PC screen size this particular picture is quite strange. I was experimenting during the making of the below image, and liked this so much I quickly saved it as a .PNG and continued to end up with this:

This obviously is also made to fit 128×800 dimensions. I have one more for you, this time it’s fully compatible with the Apple iTouch family devises, excluding the iPad, so you can use it as a great lock-screen background. What I was trying to say is it fits an iPod Touch or iPhone screen perfectly:

Do the same as usual, visit this page on your devise and save the image. Your very spoilt, you know. You just where given 7 images FREE for you to use at your free will! You should be very grateful…

Whatever…

If your on an iPad right now then don’t feel left out. I will soon be making iPad lock-screen wallpapers too so you can have that awesome Dapizz look wherever you are, whenever…

Stop being a show-off Dapizz…

Bye, Dapizz – 😀

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

One response to “Yabber-Yob

  • bet365

    Condivido pienamente il suo punto di vista. In questo nulla in vi e ‘una buona idea. Pronta a sostenere voi.
    E ‘vero! Credo che sia una buona idea. Sono d’accordo con te.

    —–
    Edit by Dapizz
    —–

    I fully agree with his point of view. In this nothing in there ‘a good idea. Ready to support you.
    It ‘s true! I think it’s a good idea. I agree with you.

Leave a Reply

