De Chevy

Hiya, People,

Today I have an awesome picture of a Chevrolet Camaro, complete with retro design, old paper overlay and and a classic outward rays background. The best ever Chevy picture is below…

Like it? I do…well of course I do. I can be a right noob sometimes.

Anyway, I think I have some more I haven’t shown you…

Let’s have a look…

Yes, I made a Twitter button the other day, I was, as usual, bored and seeing as I had Photoshop…

I have another look…

Have I shown you that? Tell me I’m stupid if I have…

Bye, Dapizz – 😀

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

2 responses to “De Chevy

Leave a Reply

