Amazing!

Hi, Guys,

I think I have been blessed by God! I have found a successful way to embed code in a webpage without the code being executed. Basically, instead of a banner you have a little box with the banners code inside it! This means that someone can copy the code and paste in their webpage. Your banner on someone else’s site! This is so amazing for me. Anyway, here is proof:

Remember you must get rid of the <textbox> on the beginning and the </textbox> at the end.

I’ve put in the code for my new banner, please take it! I’d love to have some people support me and raise my hit counter and push me towards fame! Anyway, I have to go. Here is the actual banner:

Cool, Huh?

Anyway…

Bye, Dapizz – 😀

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

4 responses to “Amazing!

Leave a Reply

