They Should Remove Title Feature

Hiya, The People,

I mean Peoples!

Anyway, I’m sorry I haven’t been posting for ages. I was away on a cycling holiday in Belgium! Chocolate! Yep, loads of it.

I had to go for a whole week without my iPod! How dangerous, I know! Luckily my iQuarium goldfish type fish, Fishy the fish, just survived the 6 day without being fed! He was practically white though, and the App did say something like ‘Your fish does have feelings, you know.’ Fair enough…but I’m afraid it doesn’t. It’s only a piece of digital code, right?

I’ve got back into Line Rider again now. This time though I am using the .SWF that I downloaded off of a site using the Firefox Plugin, Un-Plug. How ironic! It basically scans the page and lets you download all the media on that page that it can find, mostly flash video, embedded widget type things and .SWFs. I should hopefully be posting the official video of the New Era. After all my other Line Rider tracks were deleted I have started all over again, better then ever.

Sorry, can’t really be bothered to write anymore, want to get to my Line Rider. He has been sitting inside his snowy hut watching TV too long now and needs to get back on the slopes.

Bye, Dapizz – 😀

PS: Thanks for the 207 hits by the way. Keep them coming!

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

3 responses to “They Should Remove Title Feature

Leave a Reply

