Does Anybody Put A Title?

Hiya, Peoples!

Today I have some cool stuff to show you. I am a huge fan of graffiti in the real world and I draw my own custom graffiti on paper in a special graffiti book I have (my old music school book). I scanned in my latest complete tag thing and have it here! My name when I am a graffiti artist is Benka so that you know, I have not stolen it from someone else! Anyway, The picture:

The scanner did catch a bit of the other page but so what! Hope you like it and if you have any cool ideas/improvements please comment below. Also you can have your own name done in a cool style if you want! It must be 6 or less letters/characters and I much prefer doing non-real names (internet/taken names like Benka or Dapizz). Try fiddling around with random letters and other peoples names if you don’t have an alias name. That’s how  made all of mine. 😀

Nothing much more to say really, oh, apart fro this. Like it? I made it on Photoshop with a bit of help from someone!

Awesome, huh?

Bye, Dapizz – 😀

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

One response to “Does Anybody Put A Title?

Leave a Reply

