Oh Yeah!

Hi, (what shall I call you?),

I am really happy because I have just updated my iPod Touches software to iOS4.0.2, a version of iTouch operating system which has just become immune to some .PDF related Jailbreak! Funny! Didn’t think a scan of real piece of paper had anything to do with making an iPod Touch, iPhone or iPad supposedly ‘better’.

I’m really happy because, you see, when I updated the iOS to the all new iOS4 a little back I lost all of my notes, game progress* (and high-scores!), calendar dates, and bascially everything else. All the Apps were still there; just all of the data gone!

*This also meant that all of the songs I had downloaded on the Tap Tap Revenge tunes store had disappeared. Most of the songs are free for a while then paid. But because Apple were too stupid to realise it would delete all that stuff, I can’t play on loads of tracks anymore. I had downloaded loads of music on it and now I can only get excerpts, and only on some, as well. Oh, and before anyone says, I do not ever pay for songs! LOL! 😀 UUMM…

I think thats all…

Dapizz – 😀

PS: Just being random but if you want FREE graphics design by me click here! Please…

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

2 responses to “Oh Yeah!

Leave a Reply

