*Sob*

Oh, Hi,

I’m crying because my loyal Line Rider page that I created all my runs on has just redesigned it’s webpage layout and has possibly rebooted the server. Basically, I have lost all of my runs I have made. That’s hours and hours of line drawing all down the drain. I am so bloody pissed off! I do know that technically the files or whatever are actually stored on my computer but I don’t know how to find them. I have searched OS (C:) on my computer a couple of times with a few different searches but of course it takes ages and comes up with loads of crap you didn’t even know was on your hard-drive! I’m probably going to have another look soon to ease my furious temper; hopefully being successful! :/ Does any one out there have any idea how I can retrieve my files? Please say if you do. I like comments. I like them a lot! Heehee! πŸ˜€ LOL. I’ve got totally sidetracked!

Have you seen my new Twitter and YouTube banners? They should be down a bit and left from here. I created them all on my own! I surprisingly used Microsoft Word; for the shiny effect, Paint; to rounded crop the result from Word and lastly, Adobe Photoshop CS! It’s kind of obvious what for; all the words, the logos, the picture in the Twitter one, the watermark like thing and overall rasterizing, cropping and saving as a .PNG. I only ever use .PNG and .PSD! You see, .GIF and most .BMPs make the gradient look weird and wrong looking (but still cool), .JPEG and .JPG, well that’s just a total disgrace to photography editing and graphics design and pretty much all the others use huge amounts of memory or CPU to actually use. Here is a screen-shot of all the extensions and names of photo saving formats Photoshop CS supports. It’s incredible!

Crazy! What the hell is ‘Pixar’ or ‘Scitex’? Is it a special type of format that only Disney Pixar are permitted to use? HaHa! Anyway I have to go now! Get me more hits! πŸ™‚

Dapizz – πŸ˜€

About Blieque

A teen and a web designer. View all posts by Blieque

Leave a Reply

